Not at the moment, no. The only way to remove information is to delete your account and create a new one. This might change in future, though.
You can delete your whole EasyID account by going to ‘More’ > ‘Settings’ > ‘Delete my account’.
But remember that you can change/update any documents you may have on your EasyID, as well as any email address.